"THE BEST THING EVER TO HAPPEN TO SCHOOL HOLIDAYS!"

Next Camp: Summer Holidays

Step 1: Download booking form or visit online booking site.

Step 2: Complete and return booking form, or online registration.

Step 3: Ensure payment is made no later than a week before first day of attendance.

(Online bookings will receive an automatic confirmation from the Class 4 Kids booking system. Please also look out for another confirmation and payment message sent to your email within a couple of days of your booking being made with more specific camp information.)

SUMMER HOLIDAY CAMP INFORMATION

venue:

Eversfield School, Manor Road entrance, Solihull, B91 1AT

AGES

Boys & Girls aged 5 -14

TIME

9.30am-4.30pm

(FREE early drop off from 8.30am & late collection until 5.30pm)

DATES

7 Weeks

Mon 13 Jul – Fri 17 Jul
Mon 20 Jul – Fri 24 Jul
Mon 27 Jul – Fri 31 Jul
Mon 3 Aug – Fri 7 Aug
Mon 10 Aug – Fri 14 Aug
Mon 17 Aug – Fri 21 Aug
Tue 25 Aug – Fri 28 Aug

EARLY BIRD PRICING

(If booked and paid for by 5.00pm on Friday 10th July 2020)

£27 per day.
£120 for full week.
£100 for final 4 day week
(10% discount for additional siblings)

STANDARD PRICING

(If booked and paid for after 5.00pm on Friday 10th July 2020)

£30 per day.
£130 for full week.
£110 for final 4 day week
(10% discount for additional siblings)

WHAT PARENTS SAY!

Camp Facilities

ofsted1

All Active Camps Are Ofsted Registered

ABOUT ALL ACTIVE CAMPS

All Active Camps (formerly known as All Active Sports) have been running holiday camps at Eversfield School since 2005. Over the years we have continually adapted and evolved our activities so that all children can enjoy our fun filled, action packed holiday camp.

As a family business we work tirelessly to ensure that we offer the very best, most enjoyable school holiday provision in the safest environment possible. All Active Camps are Ofsted registered (Registration number EY464892)

CONTACT ALL ACTIVE CAMPS

Tel: 07912 936 361/ 07960 450 874

Email: info@allactivecamps.com

If you have any questions we would love to help. Please give Camp Director Marc, or one of the team a call on 07912 936 361.